fdjgsjgkjbklvjopsjzg
fdjgsjgkjbklvjopsjzg
Last edited by stevesmom50; 04-11-2009 at 09:47 AM. Reason: fear
SkillGamers.org Best game videos and tutorials. Free Polls. Free Forum.Please add YOUR videos. Unlike youtube, the SkillGamers.org videos are not compressed or down-sized. They look amazing and we'd like to collect as many as possible from the best players! With UNLIMITED storage and bandwidth those monster sized uncompressed videos look great.
Lol, no wonder you're posting here more frequently now! Welcome again to the refuge for WorldWinner players that like talking a little too much.![]()
Jacob, aka Meikyousisui on King.com & Worldwinner.com
Wait -- for doing what?
That seems silly to me. You would think they would be happy to have other websites out there drumming up business for them.
you think it was that thread asking about Amy and kavitha that did it?
i know WW is stupid and all....but NONE of their punishments make ANY sense. especially their non punishments :P
A lie is a lie even if everyone believes it. The truth is the truth even if nobody recognizes it. – David Stevens
Oh yeah dude, you've got to be VERY careful when advertising your site on either WorldWinner or King. While it's very ironic that we have to censor our sites when they make money and bring new players, they both don't want to associate themselves with a site that can air an open opinion about anything. Also, they don't like seeing advertising for rival sites...e.g, WorldWinner doesn't like sites showing off content for King.com and vice versa.
King.com's VERY strict with advertising, it's pretty much zero tolerance (and I have found out the hard way). On my King profile, I link to a couple Youtube tutorials that I made -- but there can't be any mention of Cashgamers on either the description or actual video itself.
It sucks that we can't grow out our sites by reaching out to players directly, but you gotta do what you've got to do.
Jacob, aka Meikyousisui on King.com & Worldwinner.com
Kavishah can't send messages because her privileges were removed for a different reason.
Also, I doubt it's with any personal grudge from the questions you asked that Worldwinner banned you, it's probably just the way you were presenting your site-- It seemed like blatant advertising. The only times I've mentioned Cashgamers on the forums is when it applies as a reference.
Likewise for using the names of any sites-- There's a big stigma about saying King.com on WW's discussion board, but this in itself will not get the post deleted, I've done it plenty of times. Saying "noname" sounds stupid and nobody knows what the hell you're talking about. Stay clear and concise and don't try and promote a certain site and there's no problem.
E.G. Acceptable:
"Any chance Worldwinner will be looking into some of the games featured on King.com like Crescendo Catcher?"
"Worldwinner used to host progressives, but not anymore due to legal complications. King.com, for instance, who still hosts progressives, has to disallow playing from a lot of states and they lose a lot of potential players as a consequence."
E.G. Unacceptable:
"King.com has a special offer where they'll match your initial deposit and offer a wide variety of games, sign up today!"
" www.King.com/referalID23128 is a much better site than worldwinner. At www.King.com/referalID23128, you can customize your own personal avatar. www.king.com/referalID23128 hosts progressive tournaments which can be much larger than worldwinner's daily delights" etc. etc.
There's a big difference between mentioning a company name and promoting a company.
IGN: Meathook
always gotta take a stab at someone dont yah Johan![]()
A lie is a lie even if everyone believes it. The truth is the truth even if nobody recognizes it. – David Stevens