Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: prize.com

Default prize.com

Well seems like the good times without worthy opponents are over, I'v been playing in that site for one month now and if you are wondering why I didn't tell anyone here about it, it's becouse I was doing tons of money, and the greedy me kept me silent.

But seems like woukie found out about it so let's make a little presentation.

First of all they pay, not fast but they do. I'v been payd $100 and $199 and I did my another $199 request today. And I swear I started playing the 31.03.2012, it's almost a little salary, I hope you guys forgive me I didn't share my gold mine with you :P

You can't request more than $199 each cash-out and you can't do a cash out when you have another pending, and it takes up to 14 days to do it. So if you win more the money will stand in your account.

The games are good, some of them awesome, some buggish but improving. The help desk is responsive and I think they try to hear the requests. There was a game where I could play at infinite, I reported it and they put a timer on it, and all in less than a month.

The games:

Amazing sheriff is the most popular game, I suppose you know it from gotya.

Rebound, a spinball kind of game really well made, I think my favourite if I compare with skillvilles's, king's and gameduell's. This is one of the games I was making alot of money from, but I suppose thouse days are over

Grabster, nice game, really well made and fun to play.

3 swap games: Nuclear commander, Flower Twist and Magic season. The first two are the same game, one for males one for females :P no really it's the same thing but in one it's flowers and bees. the other battleships and bombs. I don't really like them, there's alot of useless animation, I was able to earn money from thouse games if wanted even I'm not good at spin games at all, but I only play them when I have too much time in my hands.